You are here
Home > Arts > SET LIST: Lady Gaga at Xcel Energy Center

SET LIST: Lady Gaga at Xcel Energy Center

Lady Gaga rocked the Xcel Energy Center with her trademark costume-heavy, immersive performance. Here’s the set list from the concert:

Act I

  • “Video Intro”
  • “Diamond Heart”
  • “A-Yo”
  • “Poker Face”
  • “Perfect Illusion”
Some of the albums whose songs appeared in the concert.

Act II

  • “John Wayne”
  • “Scheiße”
  • “Alejandro”


  • “Horns”
  • “Just Dance”
  • “LoveGame”
  • “Telephone”

Act IV

  • “Claws”
  • “Applause”
  • “Come to Mama”
  • “The Edge of Glory”
  • “Born This Way”

Act V

  • “Cult”
  • “Bloody Mary”
  • “Dancin’ In Circles”
  • “Paparazzi”

Act VI

  • “Ambulance”
  • “Angel Down”
  • “Joanne”


  • “Paint”
  • “Bad Romance”
  • “The Cure”

Encore: “Million Reasons”

Twin Cities Arts Reader

The Twin Cities Arts Reader is an arts and lifestyles magazine whose coverage examines arts and selected activities in the state of Minnesota and across the country. It provides Minnesota's largest source of in-depth, critical theatre coverage, and reaches more than 600,000 readers per year.